SERMON LIST

You are here

Special Delivery - Children's Christmas 2016

Saturday, December 17, 2016

The Angel's Christmas Sermon

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Rev. Arlene Stubbs

Passing Thro' a Painful Christmas

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Rev. Valson Varghese

Church's Got Talent

Sunday, November 27, 2016

Rev. Younus Samuel

Plots and Prayers

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Rev. Arlene Stubbs

Unstoppable

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Pastor Milton & Sister Josephine Milton Raj

Christ - The Passover Lamb

Sunday, November 6, 2016

Rev. Valson Varghese

Prepare To Build

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Rev. Arlene Stubbs

Moses Climbs a Mountain

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Rev. Forrest Beiser

God's Time For Something New

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Rev. Steve Trader

Pages

Our Motto

WIN the Lost,
BUILD the Believer, and 
SEND into the Harvest. 

We declare that
Prayer is our Priority,
Evangelism is our Passion, and
Discipleship is our Purpose.

CHURCH ADDRESS

  • Address: Gundla Pochampally Village, Opp Anthem Villas,  Medchal Highway (NH44),Kompally- 501401, Telangana
  • Mail: info@newlifeag.in