SERMON LIST

You are here

The GO In The Gospel

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Rev. Younus Samuel

DISCERNMENT - A Mark of Spiritual Maturity

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Rev. Valson Varghese

Be Baptized!

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Rev. Arlene Stubbs

RE-BORN FREE

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Col. Moshe

Possess the Land

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Rev. Arlene Stubbs

Jesus: The Same Yesterday, Today, and Forever

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Good Good Father

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Rev. Younus Samuel

Why Move?

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Rev. Arlene Stubbs

20th May 2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Rev. Dr. K. V. Paul

From Barrenness to Blessing

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Rev. Valson Varghese

Pages

Our Motto

WIN the Lost,
BUILD the Believer, and 
SEND into the Harvest. 

We declare that
Prayer is our Priority,
Evangelism is our Passion, and
Discipleship is our Purpose.

CHURCH ADDRESS

  • Address: Sy. No. 90/A, Near Gitanjali Global School, NH-44, Gundla Pochampally, Devar Yamjal, Opp Anthem Villas,  Medchal Highway,Kompally- 500078, Telangana
  • Mail: info@newlifeag.in
  • Phone: 08418668801
  • Phone: 08418668802 (Pastors)
  • Phone: 08418668808 (Youth)