SERMON LIST

You are here

26th november 2017

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Rev. Arlene Stubbs

19th November 2017

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Rev. Younus Samuel

November 12th 2017

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Pastor Milton Raj

Where are the Martin Luthers of Today?

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Rev. Valson Varghese

The Birth of Protestant Reformation

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Rev. Valson Varghese

22nd October 2017

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Dr. T. Joseph Christadoss

15th October 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Rev. Younus Samuel

1st October 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Rev. Arlene Stubbs

MAIL @ CHURCH OF JESUS CHRIST

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Rev. Younus Samuel

Going Beyond Borders

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Rev. Valson Varghese

Pages

Our Motto

WIN the Lost,
BUILD the Believer, and 
SEND into the Harvest. 

We declare that
Prayer is our Priority,
Evangelism is our Passion, and
Discipleship is our Purpose.

CHURCH ADDRESS

  • Address:
    Sy. No. 90/A, Near Gitanjali Global School, NH-44, Gundla Pochampally, Devar Yamjal, Opp Anthem Villas,  Medchal Highway, Kompally, PIN:500078, Telangana
  • Mail: info@newlifeag.in
  • Phone: 08418668801
  • Phone: 08418668802 (Pastors)
  • Phone: 08418668808 (Youth)