You are here

Come or Go?

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Rev. Arlene Stubbs

Order a DVD

Gift of Faith

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Rev. Dr. Jim Master

Order a DVD

Love Knots

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Rev. Younus Samuel & Sis Ujjwala Samuel

Order a DVD

People of the Word

Sunday, February 5, 2017

Rev. Arlene Stubbs

Order a DVD

Transferring Faith - One Generation to Another

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Order a DVD

Approaching God's Word correctly in 2017

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Rev. David Ripley

Order a DVD

Re-Imagining The Church

Sunday, January 8, 2017

Rev. Samuel Theophylus

Order a DVD

Christmas is for ALL People

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Rev. Valson Varghese

Order a DVD

2000 Decembers ago - Christmas Drama 2016

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Order a DVD

Special Delivery - Children's Christmas 2016

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Order a DVD


Our Motto

WIN the Lost,
BUILD the Believer, and 
SEND into the Harvest. 

We declare that
Prayer is our Priority,
Evangelism is our Passion, and
Discipleship is our Purpose.


  • Address: Millennium Gardens, Main Club Road, Secunderabad – 500 003, Telangana
  • Phone: +91 40 66385450 /51
  • Mail: