SERMON LIST

You are here

Understanding the Baptism of the Holy Spirit

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Rev. Valson Varghese

6 Secrets to De-Stress (Part 2)

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Rev. Younus Samuel

6 Secrets to De-Stress (Part 1)

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Rev. Younus Samuel

Hannah, the Mother of Samuel

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Rev. Valson Varghese

Good Graces!

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Rev. Terry Burns

Faithfulness

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Ps. Shibu Chacko

Do You Want To Get Well?

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Rev. Arlene Stubbs

The Day Death Died

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Rev. Valson Varghese

When Crime Meets The Cross - Good Friday Drama & Cantata

Friday, April 14, 2017

Exchange on The Cross

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Col. Navneet Chabra

Pages

Our Motto

WIN the Lost,
BUILD the Believer, and 
SEND into the Harvest. 

We declare that
Prayer is our Priority,
Evangelism is our Passion, and
Discipleship is our Purpose.

CHURCH ADDRESS

  • Address: Gundla Pochampally Village, Opp Anthem Villas, Medchal Mandal, Kompally- 500100, Telangana
  • Mail: info@newlifeag.in