SERMON LIST

You are here

FROM THE CRIB TO THE CROSS

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Rev. Younus Samuel

Adult's Christmas drama 2017

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Children's Christmas Drama 2017

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Joseph - the Earthly Father of Jesus

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Rev. Valson Varghese

26th november 2017

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Rev. Arlene Stubbs

19th November 2017

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Rev. Younus Samuel

November 12th 2017

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Pastor Milton Raj

Where are the Martin Luthers of Today?

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Rev. Valson Varghese

The Birth of Protestant Reformation

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Rev. Valson Varghese

22nd October 2017

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Dr. T. Joseph Christadoss

Pages

Our Motto

WIN the Lost,
BUILD the Believer, and 
SEND into the Harvest. 

We declare that
Prayer is our Priority,
Evangelism is our Passion, and
Discipleship is our Purpose.

CHURCH ADDRESS

  • Address: Sy. No. 90/A, Near Gitanjali Global School, NH-44, Gundla Pochampally, Devar Yamjal, Opp Anthem Villas,  Medchal Highway,Kompally- 500078, Telangana
  • Mail: info@newlifeag.in
  • Phone: 08418668801
  • Phone: 08418668802 (Pastors)
  • Phone: 08418668808 (Youth)