SERMON LIST

You are here

Unstoppable

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Pastor Milton & Sister Josephine Milton Raj

Order a DVD

Christ - The Passover Lamb

Sunday, November 6, 2016

Rev. Valson Varghese

Order a DVD

Prepare To Build

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Rev. Arlene Stubbs

Order a DVD

Moses Climbs a Mountain

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Rev. Forrest Beiser

Order a DVD

God's Time For Something New

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Rev. Steve Trader

Order a DVD

Wild Life

Sunday, October 9, 2016

Rev. Younus Samuel

Order a DVD

Ordinary People - Extraordinary Impact

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Dr. Anand Pillai

Order a DVD

Eyes that Sees and Hearts that are Blind

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Rev. Valson Varghese

Order a DVD

Living Stones

Sunday, September 18, 2016

Rev. Arlene Stubbs

Order a DVD

Any Place Any Price

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Sqn Ldr. Mohan Philip

Order a DVD

Pages

Our Motto

WIN the Lost,
BUILD the Believer, and 
SEND into the Harvest. 

We declare that
Prayer is our Priority,
Evangelism is our Passion, and
Discipleship is our Purpose.

CHURCH ADDRESS

  • Address: Millennium Gardens, Main Club Road, Secunderabad – 500 003, Telangana
  • Phone: +91 40 66385450 /51
  • Mail: info@newlifeag.in