SERMON LIST

You are here

When Crime Meets The Cross - Good Friday Drama & Cantata

Friday, April 14, 2017

Order a DVD

Exchange on The Cross

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Col. Navneet Chabra

Order a DVD

The Mercy Seat

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Rev. Arlene Stubbs

Order a DVD

Overcoming by the Blood of the Lamb

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Rev. Valson Varghese

Order a DVD

The Two C's of Life

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Sis. Anita Ganabharanam

Order a DVD

The Blood of the New Covenant

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Rev. Valson Varghese

Order a DVD

Come or Go?

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Rev. Arlene Stubbs

Order a DVD

Gift of Faith

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Rev. Dr. Jim Master

Order a DVD

Love Knots

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Rev. Younus Samuel & Sis Ujjwala Samuel

Order a DVD

People of the Word

Sunday, February 5, 2017

Rev. Arlene Stubbs

Order a DVD

Pages

Our Motto

WIN the Lost,
BUILD the Believer, and 
SEND into the Harvest. 

We declare that
Prayer is our Priority,
Evangelism is our Passion, and
Discipleship is our Purpose.

CHURCH ADDRESS

  • Address: Millennium Gardens, Main Club Road, Secunderabad – 500 003, Telangana
  • Phone: +91 40 66385450 /51
  • Mail: info@newlifeag.in