SERMON LIST

You are here

Go Beyond Borders

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Rev. Valson Varghese

Order a DVD

The Acts and Attitudes of Worship

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Rev. Valson Varghese

Order a DVD

Christian and the world

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Bro. V. O. Cherian

Order a DVD

The Power of Anointed Worship

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Rev. Valson Varghese

Order a DVD

Choosing to Worship

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Rev. Valson Varghese

Order a DVD

Living Dangerously

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Dr. Anand Pillai

Order a DVD

Mail @ Church of Jesus Christ

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Rev. Younus Samuel

Order a DVD

I will Build My Church

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Rev. Valson Varghese

Order a DVD

Mail @ Church

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Rev. Younus Samuel

Order a DVD

Leaving a Godly Legacy

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Bro. Divakaran T

Order a DVD

Pages

Our Motto

WIN the Lost,
BUILD the Believer, and 
SEND into the Harvest. 

We declare that
Prayer is our Priority,
Evangelism is our Passion, and
Discipleship is our Purpose.

CHURCH ADDRESS

  • Address: Millennium Gardens, Main Club Road, Secunderabad – 500 003, Telangana
  • Phone: +91 40 66385450 /51
  • Mail: info@newlifeag.in