SERMON LIST

You are here

Possess the Land

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Rev. Arlene Stubbs

From Barrenness to Blessing

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Rev. Valson Varghese

DIVE… Deep, Deep, Deeper!

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Rev. Younus Samuel

A Name or a Number

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Rev. Arlene Stubbs

No Turning Back

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Rev. Younus Samuel

From Despair to Delight at Emmaus

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Rev. Valson Varghese

8th April 2018

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Graham Kendrick

JESUS – the One and Only

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Rev. Valson Varghese

Jesus’ Little Donkey

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Rev. Younus Samuel

Who Do You Say I Am?

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Rev. Arlene Stubbs

Pages

Our Motto

WIN the Lost,
BUILD the Believer, and 
SEND into the Harvest. 

We declare that
Prayer is our Priority,
Evangelism is our Passion, and
Discipleship is our Purpose.

CHURCH ADDRESS

  • Address: Gundla Pochampally Village, Opp Anthem Villas, Medchal Mandal, Kompally- 500100, Telangana
  • Mail: info@newlifeag.in