SERMON LIST

You are here

3rd December 2017

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Rev. Valson Varghese

Order a DVD

26th november 2017

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Rev. Arlene Stubbs

Order a DVD

19th November 2017

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Rev. Younus Samuel

Order a DVD

November 12th 2017

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Pastor Milton Raj

Order a DVD

5th November 2017

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Rev. Valson Varghese

Order a DVD

29th October 2017

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Rev. Valson Varghese

Order a DVD

22nd October 2017

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Dr. T. Joseph Christadoss

Order a DVD

15th October 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Rev. Younus Samuel

Order a DVD

1st October 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Rev. Arlene Stubbs

Order a DVD

MAIL @ CHURCH OF JESUS CHRIST

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Rev. Younus Samuel

Order a DVD

Pages

Our Motto

WIN the Lost,
BUILD the Believer, and 
SEND into the Harvest. 

We declare that
Prayer is our Priority,
Evangelism is our Passion, and
Discipleship is our Purpose.

CHURCH ADDRESS

  • Address: Millennium Gardens, Main Club Road, Secunderabad – 500 003, Telangana
  • Phone: +91 40 66385450 /51
  • Mail: info@newlifeag.in